Image Alt

Directorio Telefónico

ALCALDÍA
Lcda. Magaly Chasiguasin
alcaldía@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 102

PLANIFICACIÓN INSTITUCIONAL
Lcda. Magaly Chasiguasin Tumbaco
mchasiguasin@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 160

TALENTO HUMANO
Lcda. Karen Ochoa Tumbaco
kochoa@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 210 – 212

VICE-ALCALDÍA
Sr. Guido Muñoz Clemente
gmunoz@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 103

GESTIÓN AMBIENTAL
Dr. Carlos Helguero González
chelguero@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 165

COORDINACIÓN GENERAL
Sr. Luis Eduardo Hesny Carrillo
lhesney@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 211

PROCURADORÍA SÍNDICA
Ab. Teresa Soledispa Conforme
tsoledispa@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 105

DESECHOS SÓLIDOS
Sr. Alfredo Díaz Salazar
adiaz@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 162

TALLER MUNICIPAL
Sr. Juan Carlos Neira
jneira@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 215

CATASTRO Y AVALÚOS
Sr. Pablo Balón
pbalon@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 118 – 119

CONTROL SANITARIO Y MINERO
Dr. Carlos Helguero González
chelguero@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 166

TESORERÍA
Ing. Gustavo Murillo Ayala
gmurillo@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 225

JUSTICIA Y VIGILANCIA
Ab. Dalinda Ramírez
dcramirez@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 120

OBRAS PÚBLICAS
Ing. Jorge Pazmiño
jpazmino@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 170 – 171

COACTIVA
Ab. Tony Figueroa Quintero
tfigueroa@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 226

CONTRATACIÓN PÚBLICA
Tlgo. Hugo Sánchez
hsanchez@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 122

PLANEAMIENTO TERRITORIAL
Arq. Sidonnid Orta Alemán
sorta@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 175 – 176

TRÁNSITO Y TRANSPORTE
Ing. Javier Jaramillo
jjaramillo@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 230

COMUNICACIÓN SOCIAL
Lcda. Flor Carbo Toala
fcarbo@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 130 – 131

RENTAS
Ing. Sonia Vásquez Rodríguez
svasquez@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 185 – 186

TURISMO
Lcdo. Otto Lamán
claman@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 235

CONTABILIDAD
Ing. Alfredo Ramírez Borbor
aramirez@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 140

GESTIÓN DE RIESGOS
Ec. Juan Carlos Yagual
jyagual@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 188

CUERPO DE BOMBEROS
Cap. Juan Arosemena Saenz
info@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 240 – 241

DIRECCIÓN ADMINISTRATIVA
Ing. Dennis Rodríguez Suárez
drodriguez@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 145 – 146

SISTEMAS
Ing. David Toala
dtoala@salinas.gob.ec
Ext: 205 – 206

TELL ME MORE

Make a splash with WaveRide, designed for everyone passionate about all things surfing.

156-677-124-442-2887
info@wordpress.com
184 Main Collins Street Victoria 8007
Follow Us: